HomeHunt's CornersTripNewslettersStoreMemorials

The Heymann Historical Society is a Not-For-Profit corporation established December 15, 1981, dedicated to promoting our family heritage by preserving the Hunt’s Corners Church, researching and publishing the family genealogy, and preserving family memorabilia.  

Heymann Historical Society
Officers and Trustees 2016-2017

President: David A. Hyman 419.399.4659
Vice President: Duane Heyman 734.241.0252
Secretary: William C. Seaman 313.884.0624
Treasurer: Kurt E. Heyman 419.433.6671

                          Scott Bailey                    Elizabeth Horvatich
                          Ulrike Gapp           ​         Rachel Parrett
                          Matt Heyman, dec.         Ed Rose
           ​               Neil Horn                        Lou H. Zorn

Bridging our past, present, and future...
Contact Us at: heymannhistorical@yahoo.com
Back Row: William Seaman, Scott Bailey, Matt Heyman, and Beth Horvatich. 
Middle Row: Rachel Parrett, Neil Horn, and Duane Heyman.
Front Row: Kurt Heyman, David Hyman, and Ed Rose.
(Board Members not pictured: Ulrike Gapp and Lou Zorn)
The annual meeting of the HHS will be held December 10, 2017 at Hunt's Corners at 1:00p.m.