HomeHunts CornersTripNewslettersStoreMemorials

The Heymann Historical Society is a Not-For-Profit corporation established December 15, 1981, dedicated to promoting our family heritage by preserving the Hunts Corners Church, researching and publishing the family genealogy, and preserving family memorabilia.  

Heymann Historical Society Board

President: David A. Hyman 419.399.4659
Secretary: William C. Seaman 313.884.0624
Treasurer: Kurt E. Heyman 419.541.0544

                          Marcia Adelman                  Elizabeth Horvatich
                          Scott Bailey                         Lanton Lee
                          Ulrike Gapp           ​               Rachel Parrett
                          Neil Horn                              Ed Rose
Bridging our past, present, and future...
Contact Us at: heymannhistorical@yahoo.com
HHS Board Members
Back Row: Scott Bailey, Neil Horn, William Seaman, & David Hyman.
Middle Row: Ed Rose, Rachel Parrett, & Beth Horvatich.
Front Row: Kurt Heyman, Marcia Adelman, & Lanton Lee.
(Board Member not pictured: Ulrike Gapp)